I wanna know heavenly mother futher more!

I met  some members of world mission society church of God.

They approached me then told me ” Have you ever heard about God the mother?”

I never heard about it so I had just ignored but they explined about God the mother.

Genesis 1:26~27  Then God said ,” Let us  make  man in our image, in our likenss, and let them rule over the …along the ground

…  So God created man in his own image, in the image of God he created him;male and female he created them.

About ruth144000

I believe God the mother!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I wanna know heavenly mother futher more!

  1. ruth144000 says:

    Who is heavenly mother ?
    Heavenly mother is our spiritual mother ,we should know this truth…

Leave a comment